Site 1 - New Jersey

Dr. William Meyer
Rutgers University
Plant Sciences Research Center
594 Hall Mills Road
Freehold, NJ 07728
Phone: 732-761-9257

wmeyer@aesop.rutgers.edu


Site 2 - New Jersey

Steve Langlois
120 Magnolia Avenue
Pitman, NJ 08071
Phone: 856-218-8376

stevenlanglois13@hotmail.com


Site 3 - Maryland

Dr. Tom Turner
Paint Branch Turfgrass Facility
395 Greenmead Drive
College Park, MD 20740-3721
Phone: 301-403-4431

tturner@umd.edu


Site 4 - North Carolina

Dr. Melodee Fraser
Pure Seed Testing, Inc. - East
PO Box 176/606 North Main Street
Rolesville, NC 27571
Phone: 919-556-0146

psteast@earthlink.net


Site 5 - Illinois

Dr. Tom Fermanian
Dept. of Natural Resources & Environmental Sciences
University of Illinois
1102 South Goodwin Avenue
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-840-5125

fermo@uiuc.edu


Site 6 - Tennessee

Dr. John Sorochan
University of Tennessee
252 Plant Services Building
2431 Joe Johnson Drive
Knoxville, TN 37996-4561
Phone: 865-974-7420

sorochan@utk.edu


Site 7 - Arkansas

Dr. Mike Richardson
Dept. of Horticulture
University of Arkansas
309 Plant Sciences Building
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone: 479-575-2860

mricha@comp.uark.edu


Site 8 - Kentucky

Kevin Blanchett
DLF International Seeds
1688 KY-1054N
Berry, KY 41003
Phone: 859-235-8700
Fax: 859-235-8900
Cell: 859-953-0423

kevinb@dlfis.com


Site 9 - California

Earl Slack
Pacific Sod Company
305 W. Hueneme Road
Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-986-8469

eslack@pacificearth.com


Site 10 - Wisconsin

University of Wisconsin
O.J. NOER Center
1575 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: Phone: 608-262-1624

jstier@facstaff.wisc.edu



Site 11 – Oregon

Crystal Fricker
Pure Seed Testing
Mailing:
PO Box 449
Hubbard, OR 97032
Shipping:
29975 S. Barlow Road
Canby, OR 97013
Phone: 503-651-3300

crystal@pureseedtesting.com


Site 12 – Oregon Drought

Site 21 – Oregon Low Maintenance

Kenneth Hignight
NexGen Turf Research
33725 Columbus Street SE
Albany, OR 97322
Phone: 541-967-8923

festuca@nexgenresearch.net


Site 13 - Washington

Dr. Gwen Stahnke
Washington State University
7612 Pioneer Way East
Puyallup, WA 98373
Phone: 253-445-4513

stahnke@wsu.edu


Site 14 - Virginia

Dr. Mike Goatley Jr.
Extension Turf Crop & Soil CSES Dept.
424 Smyth Hall
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Phone: 540-231-2951

goatley@vt.edu


Site 16 - Minnesota

Dr. Eric Watkins
University of Minnesota
Dept of Hort Science
338 Alderman Hall
1970 Folwell Ave
St. Paul, MN 55108
Phone: 612-624-7496

ewatkins@umn.edu


Site 17 – Connecticut

Victoria Wallace
University of Minnesota
562 New London Turnpike
Norwich, CT 06360
Phone: 860-885-2826

victoria.wallace@uconn.edu


Site 18 – Massachusetts

Dr. J. Scott Ebdon
University of Massachussetts
Dept of Plant, Soil & Insect
12F Stockbidge Hall
Amherst, MA 01003
Phone: 413-545-2506

sebdon@pssci.umass.edu


Site 19 – Oregon

Steve Reid
DLF International Seeds
PO Box 229
175 W. H Street
Halsey, OR 97348
Phone: 541-929-3703

stever@intlseed.com


Site 20 – Purdue

Dr. Cale Bigelow
Purdue University
1150 Agronomy
915 W. State St.
West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765-494-4692

cbigelow@purdue.edu


Site 22 – Pennsylvania

Michael Fidanza, Ph.D.
Penn State
Penn State Berks Campus
111 Luerssen Building (P.O. Box 7009)
Reading, PA 19610
Phone: 610-396-6330

maf100@psu.edu


Site 23 – Kentucky

Dr. Gregg Munshaw
University of Kentucky
313 Plant Science Building
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: 859.257.5606

gcmunshaw@uky.edu


Site 24 – Oregon PPG

Steve Johnson
Peak Plant Genetics
6785 SW Janet Way
Corvallis, OR 97333
Phone: 541-905-3463

peakplantgen@peak.org


Site 25 – Oregon DLF

Steve Reid
DLF- Pickseed
PO Box 229
175 Corvallis, OR 97333 West H Street
Halsey, OR 97348
Cell: 541-905-3463

stever@intlseed.com